Mayor

Steve Adler
steve.adler@austintexas.gov

District 1

Ora Houston
ora.houston@austintexas.gov

District 2

Delia Garza
delia.garza@austintexas.gov

District 3

Sabino “Pio” Renteria
sabino.renteria@austintexas.gov

District 4

Gregorio Casar
gregorio.casar@austintexas.gov

City Manager

Marc Ott
marc.ott@austintexas.gov

District 5

Ann Kitchen
ann.kitchen@austintexas.gov

District 6

Don Zimmerman
don.zimmerman@austintexas.gov

District 7

Leslie Pool
leslie.pool@austintexas.gov

District 8

Ellen Troxclair
ellen.troxclair@austintexas.gov

City Code Enforcement Director

Carl Smart
carl.smart@austintexas.gov

District 9

Kathie Tovo
kathie.tovo@austintexas.gov

District 10

Sheri Gallo
sheri.gallo@austintexas.gov